Organisational matters:

Check- In: From 15:00-21:00

You would like to check in later? Please call us in good time so that we can arrange everything. Our telephone number: +4925197280

Check-Out: Until 11:00 a.m.


There is a hotel-owned, partly covered car park available. The car park is free of charge for guests booking directly. The parking spaces cannot be reserved in advance. However, experience has shown that there are sufficient spaces for our guests.


All hotel rooms are non-smoking. We offer our smoking guests a partially covered terrace with seating.


Arrival by bus

If you do not want to walk from the main station, you can reach us by bus line 5 in the direction of Hiltrup Bahnhof. Departure: Bus platform D2, arrival: Friedrich-Ebert-Platz. Journey time: 4 minutes. The hotel is then within sight on the opposite side of the street.

Bicycle parking

There is a lockable room for your bikes.


Bikes for hire

We will be happy to give you information about possible rental stations and prices. The nearest rental station is 700 m from the hotel.



Dogs and cats up to knee height are allowed on request and at a price of € 6.00 per day.

Accommodation tax of the city of Münster

On 1 July 2016, the city of Münster decided to levy an accommodation tax on all private hotel overnight stays in the amount of 4.5% of the pure overnight price, without breakfast (including VAT). The hotel is obliged to collect the accommodation tax from every privately staying overnight guest and to pay it to the City of Münster. In the case of overnight stays for business purposes, the accommodation tax is not levied by presenting a certificate from the employer. An informal confirmation from the employer stating the name and date of birth of the employee as well as the period of accommodation, or the booking confirmation to the employer or the appearance of the employer as the invoice addressee are considered sufficient. If the business traveller is unable to present such a confirmation upon arrival, the hotel must charge the accommodation tax.